Play Together. Play Smart. Play S.A.F.E.™

Scott Burton
President, Safety Play, Inc.
Lisa Clifford
Child Care Licensing Director, Office of Indiana Early Childhood and Out of School Learning
Scott Liebelt
Engineering and Product Development Manager, BCI Burke Company
Amy Hill, MS
Project Manager, Injury Free Coalition for Kids of Chicago (Lurie Children’s)
Luke Riexinger
Graduate Research Engineer, Center for Injury Biomechanics, Virginia Tech

Elaine Sherman
President, SMARTE Playground Safety Surface Systems
Jennifer Vanos, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability, Arizona State University
Troy Wilkinson
Risk & Benefits Management, The School District of Palm Beach County